• FAQs
  • CS
  • Order

  • FAQs
  • CS
  • Order

#S939 HOT 

$25.99

Select color: Tortoise (C162)

Reviews(381)
4.6
5star

76.44%
4star

12.83%
3star

4.97%
2star

2.88%
1star

2.88%

Favorites

Details
Size: 52-18-148(Medium)
Material: Tr
Weight: 15g
Frame style: Full Frame
Bifocal/Progressive: Yes
Lens Diagonal Size: 52 mm
Features: TR; Lightweight; Oversized.
Tips: TR90 is a kind of bendable and flexible material, which is not easily broken. If you prefer hard texture, please select Acetate frame.
#S939 by Firmoo is a TR frame with soft nose pads in medium size. The flexible material makes this frame unbreakable. This stylish oversized frame keeps its comfort and bold character. The cone-shape hinge feature also makes it outstanding.
  • Reviews(381)
  • Q&As(36)
  • Delivery
  • Policies
Customer Reviews
381 Reviews
4.6
by andrea varela

love these glasses I reordered them i left them on the coffee table and my golden retriever got to them and chewed them i was so upset but in less then a week my order was here!!

onMar 19, 2019

@andrea varela
by Ronron

I love it..

onMar 18, 2019

@Ronron
by Zuania Carambot

Took the polarized version and definitely I love them. They are a bit big so if you don't like big glasses you won't love them but for me i think they are just perfect.

onMar 18, 2019

@Zuania Carambot
by Lovecyaa

Absolutely in love with this frame! I actually bought 3 of them! I have the black, purple and clear ones! Everywhere I go, I always get a compliment. The frame fits nicely onto my face, but I do notice that it does loosen after a while and it may sit low on your nose from time to time. Regardless, I recommend!!!

onMar 16, 2019

@Lovecyaa
by Kate

Love these glasses!!

onMar 13, 2019

@Kate
by DM

Love my glasses! They’re light weight and fit my face perfectly . Shipping was super quick!

onMar 11, 2019

@DM
by Kris

These glasses are amazing everyone should have a pair

onMar 11, 2019

@Kris
by Marie

Love these cute, comfy frames!

onMar 7, 2019

@Marie
by Catherine Gilbert

I love this frame!! My favorite glasses so far. I have a pretty big face so they don’t look as oversized as I would have liked but I was expecting it and I love them anyway. I strongly recommend them!!

onMar 6, 2019

@Catherine Gilbert
by Erica

Before these I genuinely hated wearing glasses, these are literally the cutest things

onMar 5, 2019

@Erica

Reviews On Other Styles

DBSN62355A

Rating:

Love these! Wearing them currently :)

Read More

Kt

DBSN62306

Rating:

Really great, comfortable glasses. The color is great, not too pink, more of a dark mauve. The frames feel sturdy and the arms don't wiggle or feel loose when folding and unfolding. I've had them for over 6 months and so far none of the screws have worked their way loose at all.

Read More

Emily Smith

DBSN62343

Rating:

LOVE how they look, and they're so comfortable! ❤️ The color is so cute! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More

holly33

S947

Rating:

First time trying out clear frames and I was nervous but I will definitely do it again! The style is great, the quality is good, and the service is amazing! They worked with me %100 when I messed up my own prescription and shipping was amazingly fast to the U.S.A. Highly recommend. Thanks Firmoo!!

Read More

Audacious

LKFS9913

Rating:

Im really happy to have this im so in love with it,

Read More

Mary Ann Diehl

DBSN62209

Rating:

Love them! They look very stylish and fit perfectly

Read More

Lorenny Espinal

S3500

Rating:

Love these, Super lightweight and so pretty!

Read More

SassyJV

S1420

Rating:

Took a while to arrive but came exactly like the picture. I use them everyday. I love them!

Read More

Bianca

YSL1718086M

Rating:

I like these glasses a lot, I thought they would be bigger but the size is perfect

Read More

@angela13.7

S985X

Rating:

Beautiful lightweight frames, I love them so much that this is my 2nd pair! The other pair are the clear frames. ♡

Read More

Antoinette Ortega

SJ5372M

Rating:

LOVE, love. Pretty durable, but I still suggest keeping it safe. My PD is 66. So its gives some people general idea of the fit. I thought it’ll be too big for my face, but isn’t. Def would recommend site and frames to a friend. I was a bit iffy, bc of the simple fact they were doing a free frame for those who never tried firmoo itself. But, I’m extremely surprised and yet happy and don’t regret it. Prescription on point, crisp clear. I accidentally ordered the wrong color, emailed customer service, responded within an hour! WITHIN AN HOUR, dude. I mean, YAS. It’s rare that you find a company whom has a customer service department who responds back to their customers within three hours and still manages to fix you mistakes!!!! I love this company and my new eyes!!!

Read More

sxtoun

S1420

Rating:

Yassss!!!! The bomb... Love them!

Read More

Kels

S939

Rating:

Love it!!!

Read More

roxanne_dupontt

LKFS4035

Rating:

Love them

Read More

sunn mek

S11001

Rating:

I love these glasses! The prescription was perfect! I received so many compliments.

Read More

Akilah J.

S185

Rating:

Awesome..I was expecting 2-3 weeks to ship but i got mine in a week.fits right and presciption is perfect so happy..ILOVEIT.

Read More

Shiela Ramilo-Santos

LKFS9913

Rating:

First time ordering glasses online and I’m thrilled! I ordered last Saturday 5/26 and received today 6/1. I love how they fit and the prescription is perfect. Ordering was easy and firmoo sent shipping and tracking notifications. I am a happy customer and will order more!

Read More

LM

S185

Rating:

Took 13 days to arrive in South Carolina, USA, not too bad.. I’ve had other glasses from this site that took 11 days. This is a super cute clear frame and is perfect for people with a wider sized face!! I’ve had some medium sized that still would be smaller than what I wanted and it wouldn’t hurt my ears and give me a headache after hrs of wearing it. This is comfy and very lightweight.. the nose pad will need to be adjusted at a local optical place to fit my face even better. All in all, I am very very pleased! Just the right size.. not too big!

Read More

Shane

JD1168

Rating:

This is my third order from Firmoo, and couldn't be more glad to be a returning customer. Loved how this frame fit my face. Only thing I should have done was to get a thinner lens for these glasses, because they look sooo thick. So for future buyers, make sure to get thinner lens for a simple metal frame like these! :)

Read More

Ashley Walker

S947

Rating:

I love how these glasses look! I've been wanting to try out clear frames, and have been quite hesitant, but with Firmoo's prices, it was such a good deal. The shipping did take a while, but they arrived safely.

Read More

Elizabeth Tran

LKFS9913

Rating:

This frame is super cute and adorable! I love it. My prescription was very accurate, the frames themselves are very sturdy. I’m for sure getting more prescription glasses from them

Read More

Georgina Saunderson Hatch

DBSN62187

Rating:

I like it! Color is more muted in person so it looks stylish and classy. No problem with prescription lens.

Read More

3qygem

S9512X

Rating:

Hi ...so i just received my order.I'm very please.Looks identical to what is online.Craftsmanship is superb.Nice fit.Thank u Firmoo.

Read More

Hya

S350

Rating:

I stepped out of my comfort zone with this frame, and I don’t regret it one bit! The pink color is not overwhelming at all, and it goes with all styles and colors of outfits without clashing. The color tone changes depending on skin tone and lighting which makes them even more unique. The gold sides give them a vintage feel which is an added bonus! Love this frame so much!

Read More

Victoria

S1420

Rating:

I absolutely love them! I get compliments all the time!

Read More

Carolyn Dellamae

S939

Rating:

The shipping on the glasses were much faster than I expected. I love the look and will be wearing them out for the first time tomorrow. The prescription seems correct although maybe slightly different than my normal glasses ordered from OptimEyes. Nonetheless I WILL be ordering from Firmoo again and have already began to spread the word amongst my friends and family and may also do a YouTube review. I believe the glasses are worth it and hope the last at least a year or two (the frames are fragile) Thank You Firmoo!

Read More

Ja'Nise Washington

S1420

Rating:

I love these super light weight have turned these into my everyday wear

Read More

Bre

S943

Rating:

Bellissimiii, facili da ordinare.. E arrivati velocemente

Read More

Laura_lobita

S939

Rating:

I love these frames. They're bigger and rounder than expected but they're super cute and comfortable. I have a flat nose but they stay on very well. For the price you pay it's definitely worth it. QUALITY of FRAMES = better than I expected, nice and lightweight LENS: I paid for advanced coating = worth it

Read More

mylixi

S185

Rating:

I love the frames and honestly I was hesitant due to the gold. I have worn glasses for over 15 years and have grown very particular in what I look for in a frame because I have a difficult face to fit. These frames are extremely light weight and comfortable. It is extremely helpful to know the frame dimensions that fit your face, they can be found on the temple piece of a pair you currently have. Knowing your dimensions can help you sort the the frame selections with ease. I have ordered three frames so far and all have fit and complemented my face well. I am constantly being stopped and asked about my frames. It feels great to share Firmoo with people and see them light up about affordable options for fashionable prescription eyewear!

Read More

Danie G.

YSL356

Rating:

Loving this vintage style glasses from Firmoo. Very stylish. Highly recommended.

Read More

Junnalyn Sabandal

LYC1961X

Rating:

Wasn’t sure how these frames would fit my face without trying them on first, but I got these frames and fell in love!! Such great quality for the price! Thank you Firmoo!!

Read More

Brittney

DBSN62291

Rating:

I absolutely love these glasses. they fit my face perfectly. I was a little scared that they might not get my prescription correctly, but they actually did. it did take a lot longer to ship because of the type of prescriptions I have, but it was worth the wait. I will definitely recommend this site to people as well as order a lot more pairs. it doesn't hurt to have options. there so cute!!!!!

Read More

sarina jean

DBSN62348A

Rating:

I purchased the black frame. The prescription is perfect! I will definitely order another pair soon!

Read More

Akilah

S945

Rating:

I fell in love with these frames! I have a bigger sized round face, glasses always looks so small on me until i found these. I love the look of them and the sleekness of the style. Can be dressed up and add a nice touch to casual outfits. Only downfall is that my nose bridge is a bit slimmer so the glasses fall down just a bit but i like how they look on me.

Read More

Catt

S8704X

Rating:

Live my frame to death don't think just buy!

Read More

Cola

S947

Rating:

These frames are great! This is my second pair of prescription lenses and Firmoo did a fantastic job with my glasses, I’m very pleased and excited to make future purchases!

Read More

veronica wong

YSL5918M

Rating:

Awesome glasses!! Firmoo totally worked with me and allowed me to buy another pair on them when the last 2 I bought didn't fit. I love how this pair of glasses look. I'm very happy and next time will stick to ordering medium glasses. Sometimes I just feel the size small glasses have cuter styles than the medium or large. Oh well!! I love my new frames!!

Read More

Ali.G

S945

Rating:

I loved these glasses, they fit my face great and I was shook at how fast they came! Watch my YouTube review for more info!!! and how they look on me :) https://youtu.be/k1SEMks6aoM

Read More

val

S6363X

Rating:

Extremely satisfied with these glasses. I'm really picky when it comes to my eyewear, and this frame was one of my first purchases from Firmoo. To my surprise, this frame looks a lot better in person and I'm quite happy with how the sit on my face. The frame is a little fragile, but for the price, these glasses are amazing.

Read More

Nicholas Marshall

S956X

Rating:

I took a shot ordering glasses online for the first time and I'm glad I did. Everyone always asks where I purchased them and they suite my face well. Having a wider face I always find it had to find cute glasses so it's nice to finally have somewhere to shop.

Read More

Kim

S8718R

Rating:

Gotta order another pair, my kid broke mine

Read More

KAYLA CHILDS

LYC1158X

Rating:

totally dig these, I got them in Gold/Purple with light purple lenses. I thought the tint would be a lot more pronounced, but it shows up as more of a subtle rosy color when I look in the mirror, and usually I can't tell there's a tint at all when I'm looking out of them (which actually worked out quite nicely, since they've become my main pair now).

Read More

Anna Gier

LKFS11025R

Rating:

I LOVE these so much. They fit my face and they're clear and it is just something different. I've gotten many compliments. these are my new favorite. Here's my review video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WnK28Y2P2Zs&t=40s

Read More

Evelyn Afenkhena

S185

Rating:

I'm in LOOOOOOOVE. So lightweight and never slides down my nose.

Read More

AW

FBOM1782

Rating:

Love the frames, feel sturdy. A little wide but that's okay, I don't mind. I do wish they would get some narrow aviators for small faces. It did take a while though to get. They had to remake a lens, which is fine. They refunded half of my shipping which was very kind of them since I didn't even ask about how long it was taking. Overall I'm very happy.

Read More

M

S997X

Rating:

These are my "running errands" glasses since they are so big and look great on you even when you're not wearing makeup. Love them.

Read More

Alyssa Salas

S985X

Rating:

I love these so much! At first impression it seems that the frames are a bit flimsy (if my toddler gets his paws on them they'll be snapped in a nanosecond), but they are so lightweight and comfortable. I get compliments on them everywhere I go. Also the prescription is bang on and shipping to Canada was super quick. Thanks Firmoo!

Read More

JTG

DBSN62242

Rating:

I ordered these before looking at the review photos and panicked because I thought they would be massive on my face! Turns out they fit just right. These are my first pair of glasses I have ever had and couldn't be happier. I have had so many compliments!

Read More

Laurel

DBSN62278

Rating:

This is the second pair I ordered and it is just beautiful the size and fit are perfect the color is bright but not too bright, love them and the shipment and delivery was super quick! Lense and frame are just perfect. Love the fact they give you a tracking number too. Thank you so much

Read More

Krista Phillips

111

You may also like these:

Video Guides

Worry about buying glasses online? Not sure whether the frame fits you? Go through our video guides, finding your perfect pair at Firmoo is such an easy thing.

Frames & Face Shapes

Find your perfect pair >

First-time Shopping Experience

How to Read a Prescription

Firmoo Glasses Quality Inspection


One-on-One Service, Save Up to 90%

Get Free Glasses Via YouTube Cooperation service@firmoo.com